Contact Pacific Life Re

london

London (Head Office)

Pacific Life Re Limited
Tower Bridge House
St. Katharine’s Way
London E1W 1BA UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7709 1700

LONGEVITY ENQUIRIES
Andy McAleese | Head of Longevity | Europe
andy.mcaleese@pacificlifere.com

PROTECTION ENQUIRIES / MEDIA CONTACT
James Tait | Head of Protection | Europe
james.tait@pacificlifere.com

singapore

Singapore

Pacific Life Re Limited
Singapore Branch

#19-01 SGX Centre 1
2 Shenton Way
Singapore 068804

Telephone: +65 6311 5411

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Jolene Loh | Head of Business Development | Asia
jolene.loh@pacificlifere.com

MEDIA CONTACT
Alex King | Managing Director | Asia
alex.king@pacificlifere.com

tokyo

Tokyo

Pacific Life Re Limited
Japan Representative Office
Yurakucho ITOCIA Level 12
2-7-1 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 10000006, Japan

Telephone: +813 5220 1491

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Hideki Shiina | Representative | Japan
hideki.shiina@pacificlifere.com

seoul

Seoul

Pacific Life Re Limited
Korea Branch

8/F Tower 8
7 Jongro 5-gil (Chungjin-dong)
Jongro-gu, Seoul, South Korea 03157

Telephone: +82 2 6226 7500

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Kim Taek Jung | Director, Sales & Marketing | Korea
tj.kim@pacificlifere.com

shanghai

Shanghai

Pacific Life Re Limited
Shanghai Representative Office

Unit 3627, Level 36
International Finance Center Tower 2
8 Century Avenue, Pudong, Shanghai 200120, P.R. China

Telephone: +86 21 6062 7200

MEDIA CONTACT
Vivian Wei | Representative | China
vivian.wei@pacificlifere.com

sydney

Sydney

Pacific Life Re (Australia) Pty Limited
Level 46, Gateway Building
1 Macquarie Place
Sydney, NSW 2000

Telephone: +61 2 8274 8600

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Tyson Johnston | Director, Client Strategy & Solutions | Australia
tyson.johnston@pacificlifere.com

MEDIA CONTACT
Andrew Gill | Managing Director | Australia
andrew.gill@pacificlifere.com

 

toronto

Toronto

Pacific Life Re Limited
375 University Avenue, Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2J5

Telephone: +416 408 9900
Fax: +416 408 8734

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Brett Laker | VP & Account Executive | Retrocession
brett.laker@pacificlifere.com

MEDIA CONTACT
Robert Diefenbacher | SVP | Retrocession
bob.diefenbacher@pacificlifere.com

boston

Boston

Pacific Life Insurance Company
Pacific Life Re

800 Boylston Street
Suite 1565
Boston, MA 02199

Telephone: +617 391 0950
Fax: +617 391 0956

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Brett Laker | VP & Account Executive | Retrocession
brett.laker@pacificlifere.com

MEDIA CONTACT
Robert Diefenbacher | SVP | Retrocession
bob.diefenbacher@pacificlifere.com